Ecclesias

List of ecclesias in ACT
Name Location Email Website
Canberra Hughes Community Centre, Wisdom St., Hughes canberra@aace.info www.canberrachristadelphians.com
List of ecclesias in NSW
Name Location Email Website
Ballina private home ballina@aace.info
Blue Mountains Mulgoa Hall, 349 Littlefields Rd., Mulgoa bluemountains@aace.info www.bluemountainschristadelphians.info
Bodalla private home bodalla@aace.info
Boolaroo 14 Fifth St., Boolaroo boolaroo@aace.info
Cabramatta 101 Lime St., Cabramatta West cabramatta@aace.info www.cabramattachristadelphians.com
Camden Hassall St., Elderslie camden@aace.info
Campsie 406 Beamish St., Campsie campsie@aace.info
Caniaba 414 Caniaba Rd., Caniaba caniaba@aace.info
Casino Casino Public School, 31 Walker St., Casino casino@aace.info www.casinochristadelphians.org
Castle Hill 245 Old Northern Rd. Castle Hill castlehill@aace.info castlehillbec.org.au
Central West private home centralwest@aace.info
Charlestown 38 Ridley St., Charlestown charlestown@aace.info www.chooseyoureternity.com.au
Chatswood Community Room 2, Willoughby Park Centre, 15 Warrane Rd, Willoughby East chatswood@aace.info
Cobar private home cobar@aace.info
Coffs Harbour 36 Station Rd., Bonville coffsharbour@aace.info www.coffschristadelphians.org
Coonabarabran private home coonabarabran@aace.info
Doonside 15 Coghlan Cresc., Doonside doonside@aace.info
Dorrigo private home dorrigo@aace.info
Dunoon Dunoon Public Hall, Main St., Dunoon dunoon@aace.info
Forbes private home forbes@aace.info
Georges Hall Milperra Public School, Pozieres Ave., Milperra georgeshall@aace.info
Gosford 26 Pacific Hgwy, Ourimbah gosford@aace.info www.gcblc.org.au
Hunter Valley 2 Doree Pl., Dora Creek huntervalley@aace.info www.hve.org.au
Hurstville 1 Myall St., Oatley West hurstville@aace.info www.livingtruth.info
Kemps Creek Heritage College, 110 Cross St., Kemps Creek kempscreek@aace.info www.kcce.org.au
Lakemba 232 Lakemba St., Lakemba lakemba@aace.info www.lakembachristadelphians.org.au
Lismore Cnr Crown and Phyllis Sts., South Lismore lismore@aace.info www.lismoreecclesia.com.au
Moorebank Newbridge Heights School, Lewin Cresc., Moorebank moorebank@aace.info
Mt Colah various private homes mtcolah@aace.info www.jesusgave.org
Newcastle 152 Parry St., Newcastle West newcastle@aace.info
North West private home northwest@aace.info
Punchbowl 100 Highclere Ave., Punchbowl punchbowl@aace.info www.punchbowlchristadelphians.org.au
Riverwood 265 Bonds Rd., Riverwood riverwood@aace.info www.riverwoodce.com.au
Shaftesbury Road Cnr Shaftesbury & Paisley Rds., Burwood shaftesburyrd@aace.info bridgetothebible.com
Southern Highlands Loseby Park Youth Centre, Loseby St., Bowral southernhighlands@aace.info www.eternalife.org
Southlakes Bonnells Bay Community Centre, 275 Fishery Pt Rd., Bonnells Bay southlakes@aace.info www.southlakes.org
Sutherland 77 Acacia Rd., Kirrawee sutherland@aace.info www.sutherlandchristadelphians.org
Taree Taree Girl Guides Hall, Douglas St., Taree taree@aace.info www.basic.org.au
The Watagans 200 Gimberts Rd., Morriset thewatagans@aace.info www.edenbec.com
Toronto Toronto Multi-Purpose Centre, 9 Thorne St., Toronto toronto@aace.info
West Ryde 4 Maxim St., West Ryde westryde@aace.info www.hopeinryde.com
Wollongong 120 Railway St., Corrimal wollongong@aace.info
Yagoona 19 Worland St., Yagoona yagoona@aace.info www.yagoonachristadelphians.org
List of ecclesias in NT
Name Location Email Website
Alice Springs private home alicesprings@aace.info
Darwin private home darwin@aace.info
List of ecclesias in QLD
Name Location Email Website
Birkdale 1 Napier St., Birkdale birkdale@aace.info
Brisbane 134 Petrie Terrace, Brisbane brisbane@aace.info www.bibleed.com/brisbane
Cairns Edge Hill State School, Pease St., Cairns cairns@aace.info
Caloundra 10 Kalinga St., Caloundra caloundra@aace.info
Central Qld Home Fellowship private home centralqld@aace.info
Darling Downs Centenary Heights State High School, South St., Toowoomba darlingdowns@aace.info
Evergrace Bardon Hall, 247B Simpsons Rd, Bardon QLD 4065 evergrace@aace.info www.facebook.com/evergracechristadelphian
Gatton Lockyer District High School, William St., Gatton gatton@aace.info
Gladstone private home gladstone@aace.info
Gold Coast Tallebudgera Valley Community Hall, Tallebudgera Creek Rd., Tallebudgera Valley goldcoast@aace.info
Ipswich 53 Nimmo St., North Booval ipswich@aace.info www.ipswichchristadelphians.info
Kallangur Maranatha Aged Care, 1582 Anzac Ave., Kallangur kallangur@aace.info
Kedron Brook 44 Pullford St., West Chermside kedronbrook@aace.info www.householdoffaith.com.au
Logan Mabel Park State High School, Paradise Rd., Slacks Creek logan@aace.info www.bibleed.com/logan
Mackay Bakers Creek Community Hall, Bruce Hwy, Bakers Creek mackay@aace.info
Maryborough Dundowran Hall, Hervey Bay maryborough@aace.info
Midge Point private home midgepoint@aace.info
Moreton Bay Petrie State School, 43 Young St., Petrie moretonbay@aace.info
North Brisbane Narangba Valley State Primary School, Creekside Dr, Narangba 4504 northbrisbane@aace.info www.nbchristadelphians.org
Pine Rivers Glenwood Hall, Glasshouse Crt., Dakabin pinerivers@aace.info
Proserpine 271 Strathdickie Rd., Proserpine proserpine@aace.info
Redcliffe 6 Irene St., Redcliffe redcliffe@aace.info
Redlands 22 Silvara Cct Capalaba 4157 redlands@aace.info
Rockhampton cnr Denham and Murray Sts, Rockhampton rockhampton@aace.info
South Brisbane 489 Mt.Gravatt-Capalba Rd., Wishart southbrisbane@aace.info www.bibletalk.com.au
Southport 82 Falconer St., Southport southport@aace.info
Stanthorpe private home stanthorpe@aace.info
Toowoomba 204 Hume St., Toowoomba toowoomba@aace.info www.bibleed.com/toowoomba
Townsville cnr Hammett and Mooney Sts., Currajong townsville@aace.info www.tce.asn.au
Wamuran Wamuran Sports Centre, Campbell's Pocket Rd., Wamuran wamuran@aace.info www.wamuranchristadelphians.com.au
Wilston cnr Church Rd. and Battersby St., Zillmere wilston@aace.info www.bibleqld.com.au
Woodford Community Hall, Archer St., Woodford woodford@aace.info
Yarraman 14 Ann St., Yarraman yarraman@aace.info
Yeppoon private home yeppoon@aace.info
List of ecclesias in SA
Name Location Email Website
Aberfoyle Park cnr Manning Rd. and Sunnymeade Dr., Aberfoyle Park aberfoylepark@aace.info
Adelaide 105 Halifax St., Adelaide adelaide@aace.info www.biblealive.com.au
Barossa cnr Murray St. and Koncke St., Greenock barossa@aace.info www.thisisyourbible.com/barossa
Brighton 390 Morphett Rd., Warradale brighton@aace.info www.bible-alive.org.au
Burnside Beaumont Bowling Club, 71 Deveraux Rd., Linden Park burnside@aace.info
Cumberland 521 Goodwood Rd., Colonel Light Gardens cumberland@aace.info www.openyourbible.com.au/cumberland
East Torrens Trinity Gardens Bowling Club, 30 Canterbury Ave, Trinity Gardens SA 5068 easttorrens@aace.info
Enfield 344 Hampstead Rd., Clearview enfield@aace.info www.biblediscoverychannel.com
Glandore Glandore Community Centre glandore@aace.info www.glandorefamilychurch.com
Glenlock Goyder Hwy, Taylorville glenlock@aace.info
Golden Grove cnr Hillendale Dr. and Endeavour Dr., Wynn Vale goldengrove@aace.info www.bibleinfo.org.au
Happy Valley Wakefield House, 65 Acre Ave., Morphett Vale happyvalley@aace.info www.openyourbible.com.au/today
Hyde Park 2 Park St., Hyde Park hydepark@aace.info www.biblekey.org
Jamestown private home jamestown@aace.info
Kersbrook 231 Forreston Rd., Forreston kersbrook@aace.info
Mount Barker Peace Memorial Hall, Princes Hwy, Littlehampton mountbarker@aace.info www.mtbchristadelphians.org.au
Murray Bridge Johnstone Park Clubrooms, Adelaide Rd., Murray Bridge murraybridge@aace.info www.murraybridgechristadelphians.com.au
One Tree Hill Institute Hall, Black Top Rd., One Tree Hill onetreehill@aace.info
Paradistricts The Paddocks Community Centre, cnr Bridge and Kesters Rds., Para Hills West paradistricts@aace.info
Penola CWA Hall, Young St., Penola penola@aace.info
Port Augusta Port Augusta Garden Club Hall, Cnr Paringa Rd and Elizabeth Tce, Willsden portaugusta@aace.info
Salisbury cnr Main North and Tolmer Rds., Elizabeth Park salisbury@aace.info www.openyourbible.com.au/salisbury
South Adelaide cnr Elizabeth Ave. and Alice St. Plympton southadelaide@aace.info www.southadelaide.org.au
Southern Vales 100 Melsetter Rd., Huntfield Heights southernvales@aace.info www.svchristadelphians.org
Spencer Gulf private home spencergulf@aace.info
Tea Tree Gully 1186a Grand Junction Rd., Hope Valley teatreegully@aace.info www.ttgbiblecentre.com.au
The Vines cnr Findon and Grange Rds., Kidman Park thevines@aace.info
Victor Harbor Adamson St., Victor Harbor victorharbor@aace.info www.victorbiblelife.com.au
Woodville cnr Aberfeldy Ave. and Bower Rd., Woodville woodville@aace.info www.woodvillechristadelphians.com
List of ecclesias in TAS
Name Location Email Website
Hobart 142 Warwick St., Hobart hobart@aace.info
Launceston 59 Raeburn Rd., Breadalbane launceston@aace.info www.readthebible.org.au
Meander Valley 26 Lyall St., Westbury meandervalley@aace.info
Weslaun Private home in West Launceston weslaun@aace.info
List of ecclesias in VIC
Name Location Email Website
Bass Coast private home basscoast@aace.info
Beechworth Masonic Lodge, 19 Loch St., Beechworth beechworth@aace.info www.thisisyourbible,com/beechworth
Bendigo private home bendigo@aace.info
Blackburn 19 Charlotte St., Blackburn South blackburn@aace.info www.ReadTheBible.com.au
Boronia Heritage College, 977 Burwood Highway, Ferntree Gully boronia@aace.info www.thisisyourbible.com/boronia
Canterbury cnr Faversham Rd. and Shierlaw Ave., Canterbury canterbury@aace.info www.cce.org.au
Clayton 98 Madeleine Rd., Clayton clayton@aace.info www.claytonchristadelphians.org.au
Dandenong Ranges Belgrave South Primary School, Gilmore Ct, Belgrave South dandenongranges@aace.info www.dandenongbec.org.au
Geelong 33 Mt.Pleasant Rd., Belmont geelong@aace.info www.geelongbible.com
Heathmont 14 Armstrong Rd., Heathmont heathmont@aace.info www.biblefacts.com.au
Melbourne Wingate Community Centre, Wingate Ave., Ascot Vale melbourne@aace.info
Mildura 3386 Deakin Ave., Mildura South mildura@aace.info www.mildurachristadelphians.org.au
Moe 2a High St., Moe moe@aace.info
Mooroolbark Senior Citizens Hall, Brice Ave., Mooroolbark mooroolbark@aace.info
Mount Waverley 354 Waverley Rd., Mount Waverley mtwaverley@aace.info www.bibletruth.net.au
Orbost private home orbost@aace.info
Peninsula cnr Bentons Rd., and Derril Rd., Moorooduc peninsula@aace.info
Ringwood Olivet Community Centre, Rupert St., Ringwood ringwood@aace.info www.chooselife.org.au
Shepparton High School, Hawdon St., Shepparton shepparton@aace.info
Stawell Secondary College, Patrick St., Stawell stawell@aace.info
Upper Gully Wattle Club Hall, 160 Underwood Rd., Ferntree Gully uppergully@aace.info www.uppergully.org
Warragul private home warragul@aace.info
List of ecclesias in WA
Name Location Email Website
Bassendean Community Centre, 48 Old Perth Rd., Bassendean bassendean@aace.info
Bayswater Family Centre, 53 Murray St., Bayswater bayswater@aace.info
Bunbury Learning and Resource Centre, 35 Milligan St., Carey Park bunbury@aace.info
Busselton busselton@aace.info
Eastern Suburbs 15 First Ave., Bickley easternsuburbs@aace.info
Foothills Heritage College, 339 Hawtin Rd., Forrestfield foothills@aace.info
Gosnells 194 Yale Rd., Thornlie gosnells@aace.info www.perthchristadelphians.org
Perth Central 62 Canning Hwy., Victoria Park perthcentral@aace.info www.truegospelmessage.com
Yokine cnr Spencer Ave. and Alexander Dr., Yokine yokine@aace.info www.yokesonline.com