Committee delegates representing their regions for 2016-2017 are:

  • Northern Region (Qld): Neville Bullock and John Quill
  • Eastern Region (NSW, ACT):   Sam Dando and Wayne Levick
  • Southern Region (Vic, Tas): Jeremy Fletcher and David Morgan
  • Central Region (SA, NT):   Gary Penn and Ian Russell
  • Western Region (WA): Tim Moore


Other personnel are:

  • Secretary: Sam Dando (
  • Treasurer: Neville Rice
  • Webmaster: Joe Hanna